NOTICE

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu, Division Bench–II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu and Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), is cancelled on 23-09-2023 and 25-09-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-III presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, is cancelled on 23-09-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Single Bench-V presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Gurpal Singh Ahluwalia, is cancelled on 23-09-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-VI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi, is cancelled on 23-09-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 5. Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani) will sit in Single Bench-XI at 10:15 AM on 23-09-2023 and 25-09-2023 for hearing matters as per Roster/ Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)